Culpa Minha - Culpados 1

Author: Mercedes Ron


Danger, passion, love. Two people who are the opposite of each other.

Noah and Nicholas are an intense fire...

Nicholas Leister was created to complicate my life. Tall, blue eyes, black hair... It looks beautiful, doesn't it? Well, but if I tell you that it represents everything, even everything I've run away from since I remember existing... Maybe it doesn't look so beautiful anymore...

Danger. This was the first thing I thought of when I met him and found out that he keeps a double life hidden from his millionaire father. How did I end up falling in love? Easy: with those eyes, he turned my world upside down. The new sensation trilogy for fans of Alice Kellen and Anna Todd.

20.90 €